Challenges

Our 2019 Schedule

It does not matter if you want to lose weight, build lean muscle, or simply want to live a healthier life; a professional personal training program created specifically with you and your needs in mind will take you as far as you want to go

Mon 9th Sep - Fri 25th Oct

BODY TRANSFORMATION

7 WEEK CHALLENGE

Join Louise’s "Body Transformation Challenge" where 7-weeks of motivation, positivity and fun will give you the drive to achieve your goals.
more information

Mon 29th Apr - Fri 24th May

BOOTCAMP FITNESS

4 WEEK CHALLENGE

Join Louise’s "Bootcamp Fitness Challenge" where 4-weeks of motivation, positivity and fun will give you the drive to achieve your goals.
NOW FULLY BOOKED

Mon 3rd Jun - Thu 18th Jul

SUMMER BODY

7 WEEK CHALLENGE

Join Louise’s "Summer Body Challenge" where 7-weeks of motivation, positivity and fun will give you the drive to achieve your goals.
NOW FULLY BOOKED

Mon 22nd Jul - Thu 15th Aug

SUMMER HOLS BOOTCAMP

4 WEEK CHALLENGE

Join Louise’s "Summer Bootcamp Challenge" where 4-weeks of motivation, positivity and fun will give you the drive to achieve your goals.
NOW FULLY BOOKED

Mon 4th Nov - Fri 20th Dec

LITTLE BLACK DRESS

7 WEEK CHALLENGE

Join Louise’s "Little Black Dress Challenge" where 7-weeks of motivation, positivity and fun will give you the drive to achieve your goals.
more information

Be your stronger self

MESSAGE ME

If you are in need of a Personal Trainer, Fitness Instructor advice, or a healthy
living product review, please feel free to contact me.

GET IN TOUCH WITH LOUISE

Mob: 07958 492 621

© 2018 The Healthy Life Club